NewWeb-BG.png

Inq-ITS Training

These webinar training sessions will help you get started with Inq-ITS.

If you would rather learn about Inq-ITS on your own time, please see our Adoption page

Distance Learning

Tuesdays at 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST

Join us as we discuss how to get started using Inq-ITS with students in a Distance Learning environment.

Inq-ITS Inquiry Report Training

Wednesdays at 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST

In this training, we go over the functions of Inq-ITS Inquiry Reports including how to access class data, individual student data, and how to see growth data over time.

Interview with a Veteran Teacher

Fridays at 12pm EST / 9:00am PST

Join us as we check in with a veteran teacher for tips and tricks on surviving and thriving in a Distance Learning environment.

Inq-ITS Best Practices

Thursdays at 11:30am EST / 8:30am PST

In this training, we will discuss best practices when utilizing Inq-ITS with students in a Distance Learning enviornment. Please feel free to send questions ahead of time to charity@apprendis.com.

An APPRENDIS™ & WPI product | Research generously funded by the National Science Foundation (NSF 0733286, 1008649, 0742503) and the US Department of Education (ED R305A090170, R305A120778, EDIES15C0018, EDIES16C0014) "Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the funding agencies. ​​​​​​​

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest